REGIONAL TRAIL CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023

OFFICERS

Brandon Simpson (2023*) - President

Leonard White, P.E. (2025) - Vice President

Kristi Mitchell (2024) - Vice President

Gary Wandel (2025) - Vice President

Malcolm Sias (2023) - Secretary

Mark Place (2024) - Treasurer

Allegheny County:

Cindy Bahn (2024) (Appointee)

Mark Fallon (2023) (Appointee)

M. Joanne Foerster (2025) (Appointee)

Timothy M. Inglis (2023) (At-Large)

Fayette County:

Scott Dunn (2024) (At-Large)

John Irwin (2025) (Appointed)

Frank Mutnansky (2023) (Appointed)

Vernon Ohler (2025) (Appointed)

Don Takac (2023) (At-Large)

Westmoreland County

Jessie Albright (2025) (At-Large)

Linda McKenna Boxx (2024) (Appointed)

Stan Rudge (2023) (At-Large)

SUPPORT GROUP LIAISONS

Mon/Yough Trail Council

Tim Banfield

Westmoreland Yough Trail Chapter

Mary Reid

Whitsett/Fayette Yough Trail Chapter

Clarence Johnson

Yough River Trail Council

John Irwin

Steel Valley Trail Council

Roy Bires

McKeesport Trail Commission

Joyce MacGregor

Westmoreland Heritage Trail Chapter

Rob Cronauer

Coal & Coke Trail Chapter

Daniel Copeland

Five Star Trail Chapter

Mike Caffrey